Wednesday Messages - click here

Sunday Morning Sermons

Sunday, November 20, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Thrilling Triumph of a Thankful Church"
"The Thrilling Multiplying of a Triumphant Church" - Acts 2:46-47
Sunday, November 13, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Thrilling Triumph of a Thankful Church
"The Thrilling Ministry of a Triumphant Church" - Acts 2:44-45
Sunday, November 6, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Thrilling Triumph of a Thankful Church
"The Thrilling Meeting of a Triumphant Church" - Acts 2:42-43
Sunday, October 30, 2022
"I Still Remember"
Deuteronomy 32:7
Sunday, October 23, 2022
Homecoming & WMU Celebration
"Keeping Faith with The Past"
Matthew 16:16-18, Ephesians 2:19-22, Colossians 1:18
Sunday, October 16, 2022
Sermon Series - "Close Encounters of The Divine Kind"
"
A Close Encounter When You Are Desperate for A Healing Touch" - II Kings 5:1-15
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Sermon Series - "Close Encounters of The Divine Kind"
"A Close Encounter for Our Good and God's Glory" - Genesis 37:28
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Sermon Series - "Close Encounters of The Divine Kind"
"A Divine Encounter for Making It Rain" - 1 Kings 18:41-46
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Sermon Series - "Close Encounters of The Divine Kind"
"
The Close Encounter of a Blind Man" - John 9:1-11
Sunday, September 18, 2022
Sermon Series - "Close Encounters of The Divine Kind"
"A Divine Encounter by The Poolside" - John 5:1-11
Sunday, September 11, 2022
Sermon Series - "Close Encounters of The Divine Kind"
"A Divine Encounter for The Crippled Man" - Acts 3:1-11

Sunday, September 4, 2022
Sermon Series - "Close Encounters of The Divine Kind"
"Touching the Untouchable" - Luke 5:12-15
Sunday, August 28, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"What Is Your Life" - James 4:12-15
Sunday, August 21, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"What Is Man?" - Psalm 8:3-9
Sunday, August 14, 2022
"Why I Love The Lord's Supper"
I Corinthians 11:17-34
Sunday, August 7, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"
Where Did It Fall?" - II Kings 6:1-7
Sunday, July 31, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"Who Did Hinder You?" - Part 2 - Galatians 5:7
Sunday, July 24, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"Who Did Hinder You?" - Part 1 - Galatians 5:7
Sunday, July 17, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"What Shall I Do With Jesus Which Is Called Christ" - Matthew 27:2
Sunday, July 10, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"
Wilt Thou Not Revive Us Again?" -  Psalm 85:6
Sunday, July 3, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"What Is Truth?" - John 18:33-40
Sunday, June 26, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"What Must I Do To Be Saved?" - Acts 16: 25-33
Sunday, June 19, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"Where Are You?" - Genesis 3:9
Sunday, June 12, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"Why Sit We Here Until We Die?" - II Kings 7:1-7
Sunday, June 5, 2022
"Overcoming Satan" Revelation 12:7-12; Hebrews 9:16-22; 1 John 2:1-2
Dr. Dwayne Boudreaux, Guest Speaker
Sunday, May 29, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"Know Ye What I Have Done To You?" - John 13:1-17
Sunday, May 22, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"What Is That In Your Hand?" 
- Exodus 4:1-5
Sunday, May 15, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"How Shall We Escape If We Neglect So Great Salvation?" - Hebrews 2:1-4
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"Who Can Find a Virtuous Woman?" - Proverbs 31:10
Sunday, May 1, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Great Questions in Life"
"To Whom Shall We Go?" - John 6:66-69
Sunday, April 24, 2022
"A Day of Remembrance"
Psalm 77:11
Sunday, April 10, 2022
"Thanks to Calvary"
Colossians 1:20-22
Sunday, April 3, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"The Alarming Days of The Antichrist" - Daniel 11:36-45
Sunday, March 27, 2022
"Why I Love the Bible"
2 Timothy 3:16
Sunday, March 20, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"The Hidden Secrets of True Greatness" - Part 2 - Daniel 10:18-21
Sunday, March 13, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"
The Hidden Secrets of True Greatness"  - Part 1 - Daniel 10:18-21
Sunday, March 6, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"God's Great Revelation of the Seventy Weeks- Daniel 9:1-3
Sunday, February 27, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"The Dream of The Ram and The He-Goat" -  Daniel 8:1-3
Sunday, February 20, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"
Welcome to My World- Daniel 7:1
Sunday, February 13, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"Daniel's Great Night With The Lions" - Daniel 6:1-10
Sunday, February 6, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"
Belshazzar's Night of Folly- Daniel 5:1-6
Sunday, January 30, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"The Dream of the Tree" - Daniel 4:37
Sunday, January 23, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile Word"
"Facing the Fiery Furnace" - Daniel 3:1-7
Wednesday, January 19, 2022
(no sermon was recorded on January 16 due to inclement weather)
"Understanding the Ministry of the Holy Spirit in Our Salvation" 
 John 16:1-14
Sunday, January 9, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"Nebuchadnezzar’s Prophetic Dream" - Daniel 2:1-6
Sunday, January 2, 2022
Sermon Series - "Hope in a Hostile World"
"
Daniel: God's Greatly Beloved Man" - Daniel 1:8
Sunday, December 26, 2021
"Experiencing a Miraculous New Year" 
I Chronicles 4:9-10 

Wednesday Evening Bible Study

Wednesday, November 16, 2022
Sermon Series - "Proven Precepts for Prevailing Christians"
"The Divine Partakers Purposeful Virtue" - 2 Peter 1:5
Wednesday, November 9, 2022
Sermon Series - "Proven Precepts for Prevailing Christians"
"The Divine Partaker’s Prevailing By Precious Faith" - 2 Peter 1:1-10
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Sermon Series - "Living Letters from a Loving Lord"
"
The Pitiful Church" - Revelation 3:14-22
Wednesday, October 26, 2022
Sermon Series - "Living Letters from a Loving Lord"
"The Powerful Church of Philadelphia" - Revelation 3:7-13
Wednesday, October 19, 2022
Sermon Series - "Living Letters from a Loving Lord"
"
Sardis - The Putrefied Church- Revelation 3:1-6
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
Sermon Series - "Living Letters from a Loving Lord"
"
Thyatira - The Polluted Church- Revelation 2:18-29
Wednesday, September 21, 2022
Sermon Series - "Living Letters from a Loving Lord"
"Smyrna - The Persecuted Church"
Revelation 2:8-11
Wednesday, September 14, 2022
Sermon Series - "Living Letters from a Loving Lord"
"The Letter to Ephesus - The Passionless Church" - Part 2 -
Revelation 2:1-7
 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
Sermon Series - "Living Letters from a Loving Lord"
"The Letter to Ephesus - The Passionless Church" - Revelation 2:1-7
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"
The Spiritual Fruit of Temperance" - Galatians 5:22-33; Romans 6:6-12
Wednesday, August 17, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"The Mighty Mastering of Meekness"Galatians 5:22-23
Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"Faith Is The Victory" - Galatians 5:22-23; Hebrews 11:6
Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"For Goodness Sake" - Galatians 5:22-23
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"
Gentleness - Evidenced by Comfort" - Galatians 5:22-23
Wednesday, July 20, 2022
"Just Do It"
Daniel 12:3; Proverbs 11:30
Wednesday, July 6, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and the Spiritual"
"Learning and Leaning Through Longsuffering" -  Galatians 5:22-23

Wednesday, June 29, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and the Spiritual"
"I've Got Peace Like a River" - Galatians 5:22-23
Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Sermon Series -  "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"I've Got Joy" - Part B -  Galatians 5:22-23
Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"I've Got Joy" - Part A
Galatians 5:22-23
Wednesday, May 25, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual is Evidenced by Compassion" - Galatians 5:22
Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"The Lifestyle of Living in the Spirit" - Part 2 - Galatians 5:22-26
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"The Lifestyle of Living in the Spirit" - Galatians 5:22-26
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Sermon Series - "The Lifestyle of the Saved and Spiritual"
"The Lifestyle of Walking in the Spirit" - Galatians 5:16-18
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
"Why Some Churches Do Not Grow"
Matthew 16:13-19
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
Sermon Series -"Understanding the Holy Spirit"
"
The Wonderful World of Spirit Filled Living- Romans 8:26-27
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
Sermon Series - "Understanding the Holy Spirit"
"Understanding the Spirit Filled Life" - Part 2 - Galatians 5:16-26
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Sermon Series - "Understanding the Holy Spirit"
"Understanding the Spirit Filled Life" - Galatians 5:16-26
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Sermon Series - "Understanding the Holy Spirit"
"Understanding the Spirit Filled Life" - Ephesians 5:18
Wednesday, January 5, 2022
"Understanding the Holy Spirit"
John 14:12-17